Now, voyager, sail thou forth, to seek and find.

Walt Whitman

New ways emerge
by walking them.

Friedrich Nietzsche

When the wind of change blows
Some build walls
and the others windmills

Chinese saying
 
 
I am an expert in innovation, digitization, and corporate culture and support companies of all sizes, leadership, and teams on their way to a solution-oriented, sustainable way of working.

Tailor-made services

I analyze existing competencies and problems, define goals, think in terms of solutions, and accompany change. If the project requires it, I can access my extensive network and construct teams that bring the desired success. > more

Design together

There is no ready-made solution that fits everyone. Not the one way to meaningful change. Sustainable solutions develop out of your organization. It is my job to ask the right questions and to find the correct answer. > more

Science meets the perspective of a consultant

I am a graduate industrial designer, as well as a work and organizational psychologist. I work with my dynamics, with psychologically well-founded specialist knowledge, and from my experience, I also understand the cost-driven business perspective. > more
 
 
 
Gone are the days when employers could sit back and relax.
They have to leave the comfort zone and face employees with their fears and desires at eye level. And now? Let's get to work!

Nie war mehr Anfang als jetzt.

Walt Whitman

Neue Wege entstehen,
indem wir sie gehen.

Friedrich Nietzsche

Wenn der Wind des Wandels weht,
bauen die einen Mauern
und die anderen Windmühlen.

Chinesisches Sprichwort
 
 
Ich bin Expertin für Innovation, Digitalisierung und Unternehmenskultur
und unterstütze Unternehmen jeder Größe, Führungskräfte und Teams bei der
Suche nach einer lösungsorientierten, nachhaltigen Arbeitsweise.

Maßgeschneiderte Leistungen

Ich analysiere vorhandene Kompetenzen und Probleme, definiere Ziele, denke in Lösungen und begleite den Wandel. Wenn es das Projekt verlangt, kann ich auf mein umfangreiches Netzwerk zugreifen und gezielt Teams konstruieren, die den gewünschten Erfolg bringen. > mehr

Gemeinsam gestalten

Es gibt keine vorgefertigte Lösung, die für alle passt. Nicht den einen Weg zu sinnvoller Veränderung. Nachhaltige Lösungen entwickeln sich aus der eigenen Organisation heraus. Es ist meine Aufgabe, die richtigen Fragen zu stellen, um die richtige Lösung zu finden. > mehr

Wissenschaft trifft Beraterperspektive

Ich bin Diplom-Industriedesignerin sowie Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologin. Ich arbeite mit der mir eigenen Dynamik, mit psychologisch fundiertem Fachwissen, und verstehe aus meiner Erfahrung heraus ebenfalls die kostengetriebene Businessperspektive. > mehr
 
 
 
Die Zeiten, in denen Arbeitgeber sich einfach zurücklehnen konnten, sind vorbei.
Sie müssen die Komfortzone verlassen und Mitarbeitern mit ihren Ängsten und Wünschen auf Augenhöhe begegnen. Und jetzt? Machen wir uns an die Arbeit!